Mood: Relieved

Currently listening to: Melody by Blonde Redhead

Okay, so, I got 2364 words in, and all in 3rd person.

I think in the future I’ll just save all posts before I publish them so I can spare everyone my psychosis.

To be honest, not so sure of the quality of the scene I just finished. I definitely caught myself overlooking some previously established facts. Just went with what ever direction I was going for fear of getting stuck. Besides, maybe this is the way it’s supposed to go and I’m supposed to change the earlier details to match up with this newer stuff. I have no idea. I’m glad I got a significant chunk of writing in today and that I moved forward, even if I’m a little dazed and confused about where I’m going next and even if it is absolute & complete crap. But what else is new.

