Mood: Relaxed

Currently Listening to: A&E by Goldfrapp

So far, so good. Wrote just over 3-pages yesterday, and did another 3-pages plus today. I’m averaging almost 3-hours a day to get it all in. Will have to see how long I can sustain that. I think if I just sneak in a hour here and there throughout the day, I should be able to do it. Altogether am up to 7-pages in just 2 days. And am definitely feeling like I have something to write. Admittedly, I’m in that part of the plot that I’ve had worked out for awhile. Not much new. I’m about 4 scenes away from unchartered territory. If I’m going to hit a wall, I’ll probably slam into then. But then again, considering the fact that I have a better handle on my ending, maybe I’ll be able to get there with a little less suffering.

